Home » Board of Directors, 2024

Dr. Alan Pollack

Email Alan Pollack

Physician, Kaiser Permanente

Pollack Biography

Dianne Hellrigel
Vice President, Executive Director
Email Dianne Hellrigel

Hellrigel Biography

Tom Hough

Certified Public Accountant

Mary Bates
Recording and Corresponding Secretary

Professor of Geography and Geology, College of the Canyons

Bates Biography

Laurene Weste
Director at Large

Councilwoman, City of Santa Clarita

Bill Miranda
Director at Large

Councilman , City of Santa Clarita

Miranda Biography

EJ Stephens
Director at Large

Author, co-leader of Newhallywood Tours

Leon Worden
Director at Large

CEO, SCVTV, Santa Clarita local television network

Worden Biography

Ann Stansell
Director at Large

Archeologist, California State Parks

Greg Wilzbach
Director at Large

Walt Disney Imagineering, Retired

Consultant, Theme Park Industry

Wilzbach Biography